Dear friends,

We guard the interests of our clients as we understand the close relationship of business and personal life and know that each client has his own story, and each story has its own details.

Our clients expect unique solutions from us, therefore we depart from traditional and standard models and choose special ways.

We are proud that our clients receive the best services in their class. Our principal value is the team. We approach each problem in a systematic way and always find the optimal solution.

Due to the high degree of trust on the part of partners – the best foreign companies in the field of investigation, asset protection and dispute resolution, we are able to realize what others think impossible.

Awards and Recognition

  • According to Pravo-300, the Russian rating of law firms, A-PRO was repeatedly recognized as the best in Russia bureau in the field of criminal law and process, arbitration proceedings and bankruptcy.
  • In response to the question “Which lawyer would you advise to your friends and relatives if they need legal defence?” our colleagues – Russian lawyers name the lawyers of A-PRO, according to the Best Lawyers 2018 ranking.
  • We are a member of the International Bar Association (IBA), we have an extensive partner network that allows us to represent the interests of clients in the jurisdictions of different countries of the world.
  • We are a member of the Russian Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Association (RACIB), which allows us to take an active part in the process of law-making and contribute to the modernization of legislation.

  • Oleg Popov

    President of A-PRO Attorneys at Law

Уважаемые друзья!

Мы стоим на страже интересов доверителей, понимая тесную взаимосвязь деловой и личной жизни и зная, что у каждого доверителя своя история, а у каждой истории свои особенности.

Наши доверители ждут от нас уникальных решений, поэтому мы отступаем от традиционных и общепринятых моделей и выбираем особенные пути.

Мы гордимся тем, что наши доверители получают лучшие услуги в своем классе. Главной ценностью для нас является команда. К решению каждой задачи мы подходим системно и всегда находим оптимальное решение.

Благодаря высокой степени доверия со стороны партнёров – лучших иностранных компаний в области расследований, защиты активов и разрешения споров нам по силам реализовать то, что другим кажется невозможным.

Награды и признание:

  • А-ПРО неоднократно признавалось лучшим в России бюро в области уголовного права и процесса, арбитражного судопроизводства и банкротства – по данным российского рейтинга юридических фирм «Право-300».
  • В ответ на вопрос «Кого из адвокатов вы посоветуете вашим друзьям и близким, если им потребуется защита в суде?» наши коллеги – российские юристы называют адвокатов А-ПРО — по данным рейтинга Best Lawyers 2018.
  • Мы входим в Международную ассоциацию юристов (IBA), имеем разветвлённую партнёрскую сеть, что позволяет представлять интересы доверителей в юрисдикциях разных стран мира.
  • Мы входим в Российскую ассоциацию криптовалют и блокчейна (РАКИБ), что позволяет нам принимать активное участие в процессе нормотворчества и вносить свой вклад в модернизацию законодательства.

С уважением,

Олег Попов

Президент АБ А-ПРО