A-PRO
shadow3

«A-PRO»Attorneys at Law

ABOUT US

A-PRO is a team of highly experienced attorneys successful in the resolution of conflicts that arise in businesses and business operations.

OUR EMPLOYEES

Our specialists have considerable experience in dealing with governmental bodies and major national commercial institutions including companies in the fuel and energy sector, automotive builders, developer holdings, insurance companies, banking and investment authorities.

SERVICES

Since 2007, A-PRO Attorneys at Law has united lawyers and professionals in the area of criminal law and proceedings. Apart from specializing in basic criminal law, the lawyers at A-PRO Attorneys at Law provide high-quality legal support in all areas of entrepreneurial activities, including for the resolution of economic disputes (arbitration), on issues of anti-crisis management, and mediation.
The quality of our services is guaranteed by our compliance with international occupational standards.

CAPABILITIES

A-PRO Attorneys at Law is ranked among the best legal firms in Russia in the following areas: «Criminal Law and Proceedings», “Arbitration Proceedings” (according to the Pravo.ru — 300 rating).

WHY CHOOSE US

● The A-PRO Package Approach: We combine of legal consulting, active communication with the authorities, and relations with mass media and public organizations to exceed client expectations.
● Fundamental understanding of entrepreneurship specifics in the national law environment;
● Prompt generation of optimum solutions to the set tasks;
● Expert knowledge and considerable experience of the team members in all areas of law;
● Wide circle of business contacts.

CAREER

Our team is the backbone of our success. A-PRO is always looking for ambitious and talented people who want to hone their skills and continue their development in our team of strong professional lawyers.
We ensure the absolute fulfillment of potential for each team member and provide aid in professional development both through in-house training and learning from contracted specialists.
If you wish to become part of our team, send CV to: hr@group-a.pro

HR Department
lawyer40

I.lagunova@group-a.pro

We guarantee:
● a stable and competitive salary;
● full compliance;
● career prospects;
● bonuses and extras.

Contact phone:
+7 (495) 662-67-86

BACKGROUND

The founders of A-PRO are professionals in criminal law with significant experience working in law enforcement.
Until 2011, the core specialization of the firm was the criminal defense of clients’ interests. A-PRO represented clients in quite a number of headline-making criminal actions and were involved in the development of legislative drafts pertaining to criminal and administrative law thanks to their expertise.
The next step in the strategy of our firm’s evolution was the provision of qualified legal support to our clients in the most challenging aspects of their entrepreneurial activity. To that effect, leading professionals successful in such areas as resolution of commercial disputes (arbitration), taxes and tax disputes, real estate and construction issues joined our team.

Through the implementation of that strategy, we have gained a solid reputation in the market — that of leading experts profoundly competent in the following areas:

● Criminal law;
● Taxes;
● Resolution of disputes;
● Real estate and construction.

Today, we are consistently developing our strategies in high demand areas such as: Rendering as corporate and anti-monopoly law, banking and insurance, intellectual property rights and goodwill protection. Even now our specialists are in a position to solve the most complicated tasks in those areas.

Адвокатское бюро А-Про
shadow3

АДВОКАТСКОЕ БЮРО «А-ПРО»

О НАС

«А-ПРО» – это команда адвокатов и юристов, имеющих значительный успешный опыт разрешения нестандартных задач, возникающих при организации и ведении бизнеса.

О СОТРУДНИКАХ

Наши специалисты имеют опыт работы в государственных органах и ведущих коммерческих организациях страны, включая компании топливно-энергетического комплекса, предприятия автомобилестроения, девелоперские холдинги, страховые общества, банковские и инвестиционные структуры.

УСЛУГИ

С 2007 года Адвокатское бюро «А-ПРО» объединяет адвокатов и профессионалов в области уголовного права и процесса. В дополнение к базовой уголовно-правовой специализации адвокаты АБ «А-ПРО» обеспечивают высококвалифицированную правовую поддержку во всех направлениях предпринимательской деятельности, в том числе при разрешении экономических споров (арбитраж), в вопросах антикризисного управления и медиации.
Высокое качество оказываемых услуг достигается благодаря соблюдению нами международных стандартов профессиональной деятельности.
Комплексный подход к решению задач, сочетающий юридический консалтинг, активное взаимодействие с органами власти, работу со средствами массовой информации и общественными организациями, позволяет нам регулярно превосходить ожидания наших клиентов.

КОМПЕТЕНЦИЯ

Адвокатское бюро «А-ПРО» входит в число лучших юридических практик в России по направлениям: «Уголовное право и процесс», «Арбитражное судопроизводство» (согласно данным рейтинга «Право.ru — 300»).

НАШИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

● Специализация на сложных проектах, требующих глубокого понимания возникшей проблематики;

● Глубокое понимание специфики осуществления предпринимательской деятельности в рамках национального правопорядка;

● Оперативность выработки оптимального решения поставленных задач;

● Высокая компетентность и значительный опыт команды;

● Широкий круг деловых контактов.

КАРЬЕРА

Наша команда – основа нашего успеха. Адвокатское бюро «А-ПРО» нацелено на привлечение амбициозных и талантливых сотрудников, стремящихся совершенствовать свои навыки и развиваться в команде профессиональных юристов.
Мы заботимся о том, чтобы каждый член нашей команды мог в полной мере реализовать свой потенциал, и оказываем содействие в профессиональном развитии через обучающие мероприятия как внутри бюро, так и с привлечением сторонних специалистов.
Если вы хотите стать членом нашей команды, вы можете отправить свое резюме по электронной почте:
hr@group-a.pro

Руководитель административно-
кадрового департамента

lawyer40

I.lagunova@group-a.pro

Мы гарантируем:

● стабильную заработную плату;

● полное соответствие ТК РФ;

● возможность карьерного роста;

● систему бонусов и премий.

Телефон для связи:
+7 (495) 662-67-86

ИСТОРИЯ БЮРО

Основатели адвокатского бюро «А-ПРО» являются профессионалами в области уголовного права, имеющими значительный опыт работы в правоохранительных органах.
Базовой специализацией бюро до 2011 года являлась уголовно-правовая защита интересов клиентов. Сотрудники «А-ПРО» представляли интересы доверителей в целом ряде широко резонансных уголовных процессах, а также выступали в качестве экспертов при разработке законопроектов в области уголовного и административного права.
Следующим этапом стратегии развития бюро стало обеспечение высококвалифицированной правовой поддержки наших клиентов в наиболее актуальных аспектах их предпринимательской деятельности. С этой целью к нашей команде присоединились ведущие профессионалы, имеющие значительный успешный опыт в таких областях как разрешение экономических споров (арбитраж), налоги и налоговые споры, антикризисное управление.
Реализация рассматриваемой стратегии позволила нам зарекомендовать себя на рынке как ведущих экспертов, обладающих глубокой компетенцией в таких областях как:

● Уголовное право;
● Разрешение споров;
● Антикризисное управление;
● Налоговое право.

В настоящее время мы активно развиваем такие востребованные области оказания услуг как антикризисное управление и антимонопольное право, банковская и страховая деятельность, защита интеллектуальной собственности и деловой репутации. Наши специалисты в данных областях уже сегодня способны решать сложнейшие комплексные задачи.